0

How to measure the right things: Metrics for Startups

13828Points

4 years ago

Dave McClure, founder of 500 Startups, will teach you about Startup Metrics for Pirates (AARRR): Acquisition, Activation, Retention, Revenue and Referral.

Measuring the right thing makes the difference between death or liquidity, specially in the early days. Learn how to find what to track and why building a product is not enough.

This is a Free Course from Platzi and 500 Startups. With livestreamed classes on Tuesday, November 24 and answers to any question from Dave himself, in real-time. Don’t miss it and sign up today:

Live Session

Live class at:

PST: 7:00pm
Central Time: 9:00pm
EST: 10:00pm
UK: 3:00am - Nov 25
France/Spain: 4:00am - Nov 25
Col / Per / Ecu: 10:00pm
Mex / Gua / Cos: 09:00pm
Arg / Chi / Uru: 12:00am
Bolivia: 11:00pm
Venezuela: 10:30pm

Go from basic metrics to market-fit, learn about the customer lifecycles and acquisition channels. Everything to take your startup from pony to unicorn.

If you missed the live date, you can watch it on-demand as well.

John Freddy
John Freddy
@freddier

13828Points

4 years ago

Todas sus entradas
Escribe tu comentario
+ 2
Order by
1
34Points

I care for such info a lot. I was seeking this certain info for a long time. Thank you and good luck. cool math games

1
45Points

If you are struggle in recovering our edge account old password, then you are required to visit my suggest web page and get free way to manage passwords in microsoft edge account and simply login your microsoft account.